Posted in Uncategorized

Lucky


If you’ve never had a cigarette, you won’t understand. If you’ve had the occasional casual drag or two at a party, this isn’t for you. If you’ve bought a pack, only to smoke one or two a day until you run out, then you have no idea. If you can go weeks at a time without thinking, feeling, or hungering for the sweet inhale of smoke into your lungs, then you don’t get it. If you’re any of the above, you’re lucky. You’re not an addict.

Author:

I started writing from childhood. Obsession towards reading developed the passion of writing in me. Some of my poems got posted in newspapers, magazines & some got posted on the walls of d academic building in my school. 😁 I have also achieved some small awards with this skill. I write poems, small stories, paragraph mostly love-romance drama or sumtyms what come to my mind & heart. I am new on WordPress platform. I would appreciate if you cud spare a moment to look at my work. Please follow me if you like those & send ur love & review through comments. <3

One thought on “Lucky

  1. Well said…. very well put fwd. It’s DIFFERENT from usual stuff…. 👍😊. Would you be interested in guest post on my blog…?

    All guest posts will be released on weekends.

    Your first guest post will carry your interview, inclusion in my ‘Hall of Fame’ and in the future ones the link to the interview will be provided…. 

    You can make as many guest posts as you want. 

    Happy blogging 😊

    You have something to share with the world….?

    Share it here at atrangizindagieksafar on the Guest post, “Be my Guest Aboard!” at https://atrangizindagieksafar.wordpress.com/2016/11/26/inviting-guests-aboard/

    Send your material here (ranjeetanathghai@gmail.com) with your text, a photo related to the text, a photo with you and a short description of you or of your blog and the very next weekend you will be online on atrangizindagieksafar!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

